ESP | ENG
DELEGACIONES CATALUÑA
Barcelona Central
Av.Diagonal, 523, Ed.Atalaya, Plta 21
08029 - Barcelona
Telf: 93 237 07 07
Fax: 93 237 09 35
info@grupoconstant.com
Barcelona Sud
C/ Entença, 218-234, Pl. 1 Of. 2
08028 - Barcelona
Telf: 93 444 27 21
Fax: 93 444 27 92
personal7hosteleria@grupoconstant.com
Terrassa
C/ Volta, 18-20 entlo. 1era
08224 - Terrassa
Telf: 93 733 32 71
Fax: 93 789 08 82
personal7te@grupoconstant.com
Granollers Gesgrup Outsourcing
Plaza Amadeo Castellanos, 5
08402 - Granollers
Telf: 93 861 30 90
Fax: 93 861 30 69
gestiongesgrup@grupoconstant.com
Granollers Personal7
Plaza Amadeo Castellanos, 5
08402 - Granollers
Telf: 93 861 40 48
Fax: 93 861 40 84
personal7granollers@grupoconstant.com
Martorell
Rb. De les Bobiles, 3 Pl. 1
08760 - Martorell
Telf: 93 775 21 56
Fax: 93 775 14 95
personal7martorell@grupoconstant.com
Badalona
C/Cortijo s/n
08911 - Badalona
Telf: 93 464 38 58
Fax: 93 384 01 11
personal7bd@grupoconstant.com
Mollet del Vallés
Av. Antoni Gaudí, 55, Local 5
08100 - Mollet del Vallés
Telf: 93 579 44 85
Fax: 93 593 33 92
Mataró
Camí Ral, 518 Bajos
08302 - Mataró
Telf: 93 799 95 24
Fax: 93 757 51 03
personal7mataro@grupoconstant.com
Manresa
Avda. Sant Antoni Claret S/N
08243 - Manresa
Telf: 93 867 22 03
gesgrupmanresa@grupoconstant.com
Gavà
C/ Sarrià, 26 Bajos
08850 - Gav�
Telf: 93 662 24 74
Fax: 93 638 16 61
personal7gava@grupoconstant.com
Vilafranca del Penedès
Am&agrae;lia Soler, 157-163, 08720
Vilafranca del Penedès
Telf: 93 817 00 32
Fax: 93 890 59 75
personal7vilafranca@grupoconstant.com
Tarragona
Avda. Roma, 5C
43005 - Tarragona
Telf: 977 23 26 56
Fax: 977 21 78 44
personal7tarragona@grupoconstant.com
Salou
C/ Carril, 4, Bj
43840 Salou
Telf: 97 794 05 77
Fax: 97 708 81 68
gcsalou@grupoconstant.com
Montblanc
C/ Muralla de Sant Francesc, 2
43400 - Montblanc
Telf: 977 86 18 19
Fax: 977 87 51 12
personal7montblanc@grupoconstant.com